top of page

patron of honour
Dame Carol Ann Duffy

LOGO CICT 2018.jpg

The 24th International Celebration

18-20 October  2024

see EVENTS page

NEW: Call for VerseOnVideo

Young Wyvern poetry competition for licei


23rd POTL Celebration & Awards

22-24 September 2023

Carol Ann Duffy - Imtiaz Dharker

Gregory Leadbetter - Jan Noble - Moira Egan Simon West 

 see EVENTS page 


Celebration 2022

Imtiaz Dharker

Anne Stewart ~ Kate Clanchy ~Robert Seatter

Jan Noble ~ Michael Swan ~ Will Stone

 Caroline Carver ~ Simone Pansolin 

bottom of page